Home | Contact  

Fellows' Publications


Author Description Type Date
Eric Ding Recipient of one of the 2012 Ten Outstanding Young Leaders awards from the Greater Boston Chamber of Commerce Awards/Medals 2012
Emi Ferguson 1st Prize Winner of the Mid-Atlantic Flute Competition Awards/Medals 2012
Lei Liang Elliott Carter Rome Prize from the American Academy in Rome Awards/Medals 2012
Lei Liang Lei Liang Awarded 2012 Alpert/Ragdale Prize in Music Composition Awards/Medals 2012
Samir Mayekar Finalist in the 2012 Chicago Clean Energy Trust Business Plan Competition Awards/Medals 2012
Katarina Ruscic Patent Awarded Feb 2012 Awards/Medals 2012
Alice Chen-Plotkin Doris Duke Charitable Foundation Clinician Scientist Development Award (16 awarded nationally) Awards/Medals 2011
Adel Elsohly 2011 Roche Excellence in Chemistry prize for graduate research Awards/Medals 2011
Joseph Hennawi Sofja Kovavlevskaja award from the Alexander von Humboldt Foundation Awards/Medals 2011
Samir Mayekar Winner of the 2011 Kellogg Business Design Challenge Awards/Medals 2011
Erick Ruiz Miranda ED Bedside Quarterly Teaching Award - Fall 2011 - Stanford/Kaiser Emergency Medicine Residency Awards/Medals 2011
Sze-Ling Ng Charles A. Janeway Prize for Best Poster Presentation at the 2011 New England Immunology Conference Awards/Medals 2011
Jeannie Suk Trailblazer Award from the Korean American Lawyers Association of Greater New York 2011 Awards/Medals 2011
Jeannie Suk Woman of Time Award (Seoul, Korea) 2011 Awards/Medals 2011
Elina Tetelbaum Benjamin Scharps Prize Paper (best paper by a third-year student) Awards/Medals 2011